Deanery Leadership



deanery elections information and nomination form

deanery service of prayer and commitment, following annual election

At our February Meeting, the following people were elected to our Deanery Executive:

  • Lay Co-chair of the Deanery Council: Susan Johnson
  • Deanery Secretary: Rev’d Julia Gill
  • Deanery Treasurer: Rev’d Paul Silcox
  • Additional members to Deanery Council Executive Committee: Paul Henderson, Marilyn Parkinson-Crump, Mary Ann Millar
  • Deanery Lay-Representative to Diocesan Council:  Mary Ann Millar
  • Youth Members: Charlotte Lilley (Delegate), Adriana Cronin (Delegate)

Clergy Representatives (typically elected at the January meeting of the Clericus):

  • Regional Dean:  Rev’d Canon Linda Nixon
  • Diocesan Council Clergy Representative: Rev’d Canon Linda Nixon
  • Diocesan Council Clergy Alternate: Rev’d Marty Levesque
  • Deanery Council Executive Committee Clergy Members:  Matthew Kieswetter, Rev’d Paul Silcox, Rev’d Marty Levesque